Switched Hats!

I switched hats tonight going from a writer to publisher so instead of working on the second Willow adventure, I uploaded files to Kindle for the ebook version of Willow Visits Her Friends.  After a few minor edits to the description, a whole conversion from docx to jpeg and the informational portion of the process I made it to the pricing section and my brain is too tired to decide between 35% and 70%.  So I am off to bed tonight, a fresh start is waiting on me in the morning and a brain that can comprehend and weigh the benefits of the two options.

Leave a Reply

