By Suggestion

I have changed the color of the cover of the second book by suggestion but only the color.  People thought they were the same book when I handed them both. Hope this stops the confusion.  Any other Willow books will also have their own color to help distinguish them from others in the series.

This is all a learning process for me.  Three steps forward, two back but everything I learn to do adds a skill I didn’t have in the book publishing world.  Keep an eye out for our next Willow book in the series.

Leave a Reply

