Waste of time?

I am trying to decide if I should format Bree’s third book as a ebook.  I did the other two and it was kind of a pain with all the pictures.  No ebook copies have sold, she has sold copies of the first two books as books; 12 of the first one and 7 of the second.

She is super proud of her sales and my husband is happily surprised that our mother daughter project is a fruitful endeavor.  Bree is enjoying her profits; she bought books. Lol!  I love it!

(On a side note expect more post from here.  Going to be doing some shout outs in the form of ReBloging.  It looks like the weekends will be the best time for me to do this so keep on eye out for our next post on Saturday.)

Willow's Friends Surprise Her
Leave a Reply

