ReBlog – Introduce Yourself & Share A Common Misconception About Yourself

ReBlog – Let me introduce myself.

We are a mother daughter team working to publish our recently created children’s books. We hope to complete at least one more in the Willow Series this summer and then head in a different direction.

 

Hidden Behind Shadow Games

I’m openly inviting people to introduce themselves on this blog posts comments.

Id like you to include a link to your blog as well as also telling us something that people commonly get wrong about you.

Any sharing on this post on social media would be very much appreciated and will in turn help your own site as well.

Hope to hear all about you !

Truth

View original post

About April Dawn Parker

I am mainly a stay at home mom. I have two daughters that keep me on the rode from activity to activity. Some recent endeavors with family have awaken my literary voice so I decided there is no time like the present and embarked on the adventure of making a few books with my six year old, Brianna.

4 comments

  1. You guys know what an adorable bundle of joy and sarcasm I am, right? LMAO! Well, I’ve been told on more than a few occasions, that the first impression of me upon meeting is that I’m extremely shy…or a snob! *GASPS!*

    Actually, it’s something my late dad used to tell me YEARS ago. “When you meet someone for the first time, be polite…and remember to smile, but hold back. Survey the room and check out the crowd. The people who approach you first and are in a hurry to be your friend…are the people you want to avoid at all costs. They’ll be more trouble than they’re worth in the end.”

    So, see? I’m not shy or a snob. I’m just doing what my dad told me to do! LOL! 😄😄

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

