ReBlog – The Creative Process: getting ideas when you’re stuck

ReBlog

The Creative Process: ideas to get you going when you’re stuck

There are so many interesting ways for writers to brainstorm and get our motors revved if we’re stalled or just need some fresh new ideas. Not all, but most of the below I’ve done on different occasions, and have been just the right thing to do for that moment. Others I intend to try for the fun of it…

Source: Butterscotch Martini Girls

About April Dawn Parker

I am mainly a stay at home mom. I have two daughters that keep me on the rode from activity to activity. Some recent endeavors with family have awaken my literary voice so I decided there is no time like the present and embarked on the adventure of making a few books with my six year old, Brianna.

Leave a comment